As soon as you add a local track (iTunes track) held locally on your device into your mix, sharing is disabled.
- To share your mix, click the "Share" button found next to the "Save" button (as shown below).
- If you can't see the button, check to see if you've included local tracks (iTunes tracks) in your mix and remove them.
- You'll be asked to name your mix and add a description. You can also add #tags like... #House, #Party, #HipHop to help others find your mix.
- That's it, your mix is shared to the world. You can then send people a link to listen to it within Pacemaker.