Feb 24, 2017 12:33PM CET
When you get your new device and install Pacemaker, you'll be asked to login with the email address and password you created or by signing in with Facebook.
Only published mixes (shared with the world) will be saved. You can find these by clicking on the "person" (top left) and then clicking on the "Published Tab". Your "Saved Mixes" are only stored locally on your device, so if you have saved mixes there - they'll only exist on your old device unless you publish them. To publish a mixtape, click the icon next to the mix name at the top of the screen. Remember you can only share mixes containing just Spotify tracks for copyright reasons, so as soon as you add a local track (iTunes track held on your device) - we disable sharing.
Hi I've logged in however my name is not my updated name my profile picture has disappeared and all of my followers and followed users have disappeared. It's as though account has beed reset. I can find my account if i search my username but looks like I'm in another account. Is there a was you can give me my login details for my correct account
Apr 06, 2017 07:04PM CEST
Sorry to hear this. It sounds like there's been a login issue and you've ended up in a weird state - where you are partially logged in. If you double tap on the home button on your device, swipe up on Pacemaker to close the application and re-open it - is everything then working correctly? Your account, followers and mixes are still there, just we've clearly failed to display them on your profile screen.