I created a mixtape and published it and I've now since unpublished the play list but my mixtape was deleted when I selected this option. I didn't realize this would happen and was wondering if there could be a pop up that says, "selecting this option will delete your mixtape. Do you want to proceed?" or an option to keep a mixtape after being unpublished, because now I have no way of going back to this list. This is kind of unfortunate. I've been really impressed with the app so far, but I think it still needs some quality of life tweaks to step it up.
Sorry to hear this! This is actually a bug and unpublished mixes should be moved to the "Drafts" section of your profile. I've restored your mix so you can find it. We'll get this fixed ASAP.