Oct 13, 2019 10:04PM CEST
I've checked but can't see any mixes you've published to Pacemaker. Saved mixes are only "saved" on your phone and if you uninstall Pacemaker they are lost forever. Hit the collaborate or publish buttons when mixing with Spotify tracks to ensure that they can't be lost.
Oct 15, 2019 09:08PM CEST
Have you uninstalled Pacemaker on your iPhone recently? Check the recents section and see if it's there - or if you know the mix name and think you published it at some point, tell me your Pacemaker username and the mix name and I can check for you.